Administration

Ruffina A. Boateng

Assistant Registrar

raboateng@ug.edu.gh 

Christopher Fasemkye

Chief Prog. Assistant

Cfasemkye@ug.edu.gh

Joyce Akorfa Darko

Senior Admin Assistant

jadarko@ug.edu.gh

Dinah E. A. Acquah

Administrative Assistant

deaacquah@ug.edu.gh

Kwasi Sewe

Principal Library Assistant

ksewe@ug.edu.gh

Linda Budu-Diabene

Senior Library Assistant

Lbudu-diabene@ug.edu.gh

Moses Agbayizah

ICT Assistant

 

Bright Samlafo

Works Superintendent

bsamlafo@ug.edu.gh

Nii Obuobi Tackie

Senior Headman

notackie@ug.edu.gh

Samuel Anokye

Senior Cleaner

sanokye@ug.edu.gh

Simon Sedzro

Gardener

sksedzro@ug.edu.gh

Andrews Annan

Gardener

anannan@ug.edu.gh

Bernard N.K. Ampong

National Service Personnel

bkampong@st.ug.edu.gh

Sophia O. Duodu

National Service Personnel

soduodu@st.ug.edu.gh